News

DEC/JAN ROSTER, Wed 07 Dec, 16

Roster DEC_JAN 2016-17.pdf


Coast Card 24 November 2016, Fri 25 Nov, 16

Hello CoastEC Family,NEW STAFF MEMBER!Let me introduce you to our newest staff member - Joel Hill! Please pray for him and his family as they move from South Australia and start with us on 18th January. His wife&...


Coast Card 27 Oct 2016, Fri 28 Oct, 16

Hello CoastEC Family,Hey legends!What a great season it is as the weather is warming up and things are getting just a little more 'vibey'!Thanks for those who have come along to LIFE on Tuesday nights. ...


Rosters, Wed 12 Oct, 16

Check out the latest rosters here: Roster OCT_NOV 2016.pdf


Coast Card, Fri 16 Sep, 16

Check out our latest news here!


Rosters!, Fri 19 Aug, 16

Check out the latest rosters to see where you are serving for the next 2 months! Rosters AUG:SEP 2016.pdf


Rosters June/July 2016, Thu 16 Jun, 16

Here are is the latest roster.Roster - JUNE_JULY - WinterFest 2016.pdf


Coast Card 26th May 2016, Wed 01 Jun, 16

Here is our latest news letter. 


Newest Coast Card, Wed 18 May, 16

Catch Up on what is happening with CoastEC! COASTCARD


Latest Coast Card!, Wed 04 May, 16

Check out our latest newsletter for all that is happening at Coast. COASTCARD


Lastest News, Wed 09 Mar, 16

Here is the latest Coast Card for you to catch up on what is happening at CoastEC! 


Latest Roster Feb/Mar 2016, Mon 01 Feb, 16

Here is the latest roster!Roster FEB_MAR 2016


Latest News!, Fri 08 Jan, 16

Here is our latest Coast Card for you!


4 barriers to the joy of Christmas (Luke 2:1-20), Thu 31 Dec, 15

  Jesus is God’s gift to us. He is the Saviour we need to Rescue us, and the King we’re called to follow. This good news is supposed to lead to great joy, but there are 4 ...


Rosters Dec 2015-Jan 2015, Tue 01 Dec, 15

Hey people, Thanks for serving. Here are the rosters!Roster DEC_JAN 2015 - 2016


Available on the Apple App Store
Available on the Android App Store