Contact

CoastEC Office: 

p: (02) 6555 4093
e: office@coastec.net.au
Suite 1, 42 Wharf St, Forster 2428
PO Box 271, Forster NSW 2428

Note: Entry is via Memorial Drive (on the lake side of the shops), between Gloria Jeans and the Noodle place

Lead Pastor (Membership)

Chris Ekins
m: 0434 199 553 (day off – Tuesday)
e: chris@coastec.net.au

Pastor (Maturity, Youth)

Dev Blair
m: 0433 703 337 (day off – Saturday)
e: dev@coastec.net.au

Pastor (Mission, Kids)

Joel Hill
m: 0433 792 450 (day off – Friday)
e: joel@coastec.net.au

Ministry/Music Co-ordinator

Marty Lofberg
m: 0403 803 455 (day off - Tuesday)
e: marty@coastec.net.au

Office Manager

Heather Fitzhardinge
m: 0408 200 330 (work days Wednesday and Friday)
e: heather@coastec.net.au

Treasurer

Megan Couper

e: treasurer@coastec.net.au

Available on the Apple App Store
Available on the Android App Store