Contact

CoastEC Office: 

p: (02) 6555 4093
e: office@coastec.net.au
Suite 1, 42 Wharf St, Forster 2428
PO Box 271, Forster NSW 2428

Lead Pastor (Mission & Membership)

Chris Ekins
m: 0434 199 553 (day off – Tuesday)
e: chris@coastec.net.au

Pastor (Ministry, Maturity, Youth)

Dev Blair
m: 0433 703 337 (day off – Saturday)
e: dev@coastec.net.au

Pastor (Church Planter Apprentice)

Joel Hill
m: 0433 792 450 (day off – Friday)
e: joel@coastec.net.au

Pastor (Kids)

Pete Flower
m: 0419 430 769 (work days Wednesday and Sunday)
e: pete@coastec.net.au

Treasurer

e: treasurer@coastec.net.au

Available on the Apple App Store
Available on the Android App Store